Thank you for visiting my online home!

I’m so honored you like my books and hope you find a new story to read while you’re here.

Click on the Bookshelf tab for a list of my sweet historical western romances and soon-to-be-released
fantasy trilogy from Soul Mate Publishing.

My stories are filled with adventures where the characters are inspired to overcome life’s hardships with
stubbornness and a little bit of humor.

If you’d like me to send you an email when I release a new book,
please sign up for my mailing list.






Coming April 22, 2019!

He’s an outlaw.

She’s a teacher.

They’re both Indians living in a white world.

Trail of Redemption