The Alphabet Mail-Order Brides series, book 13Mia's Misfits

*also book 5 in the Western Trails series



One preacher. One teacher. Three orphans. Can they become a family?

Stepping off the train, Mia Bradley, orphan and teacher, has now become a mail-order bride. She has a new home, a new Choctaw-Creek husband, and new children of her very own. Will the scars of her past ready her for the difficult life on Indian territory?

Josiah West has scars of his own. The handsome preacher must battle his demons to provide for his new family. Will his past and local outlaws destroy his plans for love, family, and happiness?

The preacher and the orphan. Nothing in common but pain, loneliness, and hope. Will that be enough?


✿¸.••.❀•. REVIEWS .•❀.••.¸✿

“The story is fascinating written with unforgettable and inspiring characters. Their story has an amazing HEA. Loved it!!”

~Sharon H.

“Great story line and character development makes this one you can just sit and read through, almost daring anyone to interrupt you.”


“This a great story. Love, family, outlaws and surprises, this story has it all.”

~Nethanja Koenen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *